The fourth installment of our region-by-region coverage of the 2018 Wrestling Observer Newsletter Hall of Fame takes us to the weirdest region: Europe/Australia/New Zealand/Pacific Island/Africa.

Joining us to help break down the region is Defy Wrestling producer and wrestling historian Matt Farmer. Matt joins Joe and Rich to discuss the following candidates:

  • Sypros Arion
  • Big Daddy
  • Dominic DeNucci
  • Horst Hoffman
  • Billy Joyce
  • Killer Karl Kox
  • Mario Milano
  • Kendo Nagasaki
  • Jackie Pallo
  • Rollerball Mark Rocco
  • Johnny Saint
  • Ricki Starr
  • Otto Wanz


VOW WON HOF 2018 Coverage