Voices of Wrestling NJPW Year in Review eBook

The sixth edition of Voices of Wrestling’s New Japan Pro Wrestling Year in Review eBook is now available! Download now via Payhip on a name your own price model as well as Amazon’s Kindle store:

https://payhip.com/b/qrPe / https://amzn.to/39ybFze

Suggested Retail Price: $5.99

Name your own price or download for free. All money made from the Voices of Wrestling 2019 NJPW Year in Review eBook will be distributed to the authors, editors and artists that helped make it a reality so please consider adding a dollar value to your book purchase. 

Voices of Wrestling’s NJPW 2019 Year in Review is a comprehensive recap of New Japan Pro Wrestling in 2019.

This massive, 19-chapter eBook features:

  • Profiles of each and every wrestler, tag team and trio that wrestled for NJPW in 2019 including some of the company’s most popular wrestlers — Tetsuya Naito, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada, Kota Ibushi, Will Ospreay, Shingo Takagi and many more.
  • Long-form essays on various NJPW-specific topics including the return of Okada’s shorts, “Switchblade” Jay White’s title reign, KENTA’s debut with NJPW, live event experiences in the United Kingdom, United States and Japan, the fallout of ROH/NJPW’s relationship, a look at BULLET CLUB in 2019, the official NJPW Hunk Ranking and so much more.
  • Detailed statistics including win-loss records, pinfalls, fall differential, match times and more from SportofProWrestling.com’s Chris Samsa with additional statistical analysis on the history of the G1 Climax.
  • Championship recaps, results and history.
  • Tournament recaps, results and history including NJPW’s famed G1 Climax.
  • Detailed profiles of each NJPW unit including Los Ingobernables de Japon, BULLET CLUB, CHAOS, Suzuki-gun and more.
  • Every NJPW show review that appeared on VoicesofWrestling.com in 2019.
  • A list of the 25 best NJPW matches of 2019.
  • 18 essays on the legendary career of Jushin Thunder Liger.
  • Year-end NJPW Power Rankings.
  • Foreword by NJPW wrestler “The Murder Hawk Monster” Lance Archer.

Download Past Editions

2014: https://payhip.com/b/pLREhttps://amzn.to/2Z2Y2CZ

2015: https://payhip.com/b/Y7Ru / https://amzn.to/2EtqbtD

2016: https://payhip.com/b/H9Uh / https://amzn.to/2rNggfT

2017: https://payhip.com/b/ESc1 / https://amzn.to/2PzBMO6

2018: https://payhip.com/b/FeIR / https://amzn.to/2EwGk1u

2019: https://payhip.com/b/qrPe / https://amzn.to/39ybFze