Voices of Wrestling’s NJPW 2018 Year in Review is a comprehensive recap of New Japan Pro Wrestling in 2018.

Download Options

Payhip (Suggested Price: $5.99)https://payhip.com/b/FeIR

Amazon Kindle Store (Price: $5.99): https://amzn.to/2C2HUq2

This massive eBook features:

  • Profiles of each and every wrestler, tag team and trio that wrestled for NJPW in 2018 including some of the company’s most popular wrestlers — Kazuchika Okada, Tetsuya Naito, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kenny Omega, Kota Ibushi, Cody, Chris Jericho and many more.
  • Long-form essays on various NJPW-specific topics including the breakup for the BULLET CLUB, Kenny Omega’s divisive title reign, The Rise and Fall of Kazuchika Okada and more.
  • Detailed statistics including win-loss records, pinfalls, fall differential and more.
  • Championship recaps, results and history
  • Tournament recaps, results and history including NJPW’s famed G1 Climax.
  • Detailed profiles of each NJPW unit including Los Ingobernables de Japon, BULLET CLUB, CHAOS, Suzuki-gun and more.
  • Every NJPW show review that appeared on VoicesofWrestling.com in 2018.
  • Foreword by NJPW wrestler “The American Nightmare” Cody

Download/Purchase Previous Versions