WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

WWE, TNA, and all U.S./Canada based graps talk
User avatar
supersonic
Posts: 3326
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:12 am
Location: Edgar Martinez Dr S
Contact:

Re: WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

Post by supersonic » Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:15 pm

MLB Florida home series falling within a 7-day window of WrestleMania 36

Tampa Bay Rays vs, Pittsburgh Pirates
Thursday, March 26 (Opening Day)
Saturday, March 28
Sunday, March 29

Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, March 31
Wednesday, April 1

Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, March 26 @ 4:10 PM (Opening Day)
Friday, March 27 @ 7:10 PM
Saturday, March 28 @ 6:10 PM
Sunday, March 29 @ 1:10 PM

Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, March 30 @ 6:40 PM
Tuesday, March 31 @ 6:40 PM
Wednesday, April 1 @ 1:10 PM

Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, April 9 @ 6:40 PM
Friday, April 10 @ 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 11 @ 6:10 PM
Friday, April 12 @ 1:10 PM

User avatar
christophski
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:26 am

Re: WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

Post by christophski » Tue Oct 08, 2019 10:05 am

Looks like Wrestleco have annnounced some stuff
Tentative Schedule of Events:

THURSDAY – April 2nd
Live Events at The Ritz in Ybor City with shows at 4pm, 8pm, and Midnight

FRIDAY – April 3rd
Live events at The Ritz in Ybor City with shows at 11am, 3pm, and 7pm
Convention at George M. Steinbrenner Field from 9am-4pm

SATURDAY – April 4th
Live events at The Ritz in Ybor City with shows at 11am, 3pm, and 7pm
Convention at George M. Steinbrenner Field from 9am-4pm

SUNDAY – April 5th
Pre-Mania Tailgate Party at George M. Steinbrenner Field from 1pm-4pm

More information to be announced soon!

User avatar
christophski
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:26 am

Re: WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

Post by christophski » Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:47 pm

Looks like 15th November tickets are going on sale

User avatar
supersonic
Posts: 3326
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:12 am
Location: Edgar Martinez Dr S
Contact:

Re: WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

Post by supersonic » Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:00 am


User avatar
supersonic
Posts: 3326
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 5:12 am
Location: Edgar Martinez Dr S
Contact:

Re: WrestleMania 36 Weekend (Tampa Bay)

Post by supersonic » Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:18 pm


Post Reply