Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post Reply

[5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Poll ended at Mon Mar 28, 2016 6:19 pm

[5] Finn Bálor
56
70%
[4] Dean Ambrose
24
30%
 
Total votes: 80

User avatar
Rob McCarron
VOW Staff Member
Posts: 284
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 3:21 am
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Contact:

Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post by Rob McCarron » Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:19 pm

[5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose
Shake Them Ropes
iTunes | Stitcher | Twitter |YouTube

User avatar
John The Drummer
Posts: 457
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 9:04 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Re: Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post by John The Drummer » Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:48 pm

Damn, that's rough. I like them both... but oof... SO CLOSE. I had to pick Finn.

User avatar
Lawsoncomedy
Posts: 696
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 3:15 pm

Re: Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post by Lawsoncomedy » Wed Mar 23, 2016 1:29 am

Really close. Hard to call. Finn for the work.

User avatar
CThrash13
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:57 pm
Location: Lawton, OK
Contact:

Re: Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post by CThrash13 » Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:58 am

It looks I missed the boat on this one. I enjoy both a great deal, and they're a fitting 4-5 match-up. That being said, Ambrose is just a better overall package. Not many agree. Haha

User avatar
cherrylimeaid
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2015 6:50 am

Re: Round 2 (Flair): [5] Finn Bálor vs [4] Dean Ambrose

Post by cherrylimeaid » Fri Mar 25, 2016 6:35 am

CThrash13 wrote:It looks I missed the boat on this one. I enjoy both a great deal, and they're a fitting 4-5 match-up. That being said, Ambrose is just a better overall package. Not many agree. Haha
I wouldn't worry. A solid 1/4 of the people I have voted for have wound up losers. I still placed my votes with pride.

Post Reply