Puroresu Live Streaming

Wrestlers, promoters, bloggers and podcasters — feel free to plug your stuff here. Sharing is caring.
User avatar
Pickers
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:55 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Pickers » Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:14 pm

On Sunday at 13.00 JPN time on NHK there is live judo. All Japan Openweight Championships. I need to buy a box.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:44 pm

Remember that tomorrow is the huge AJPW live show, with the conclusion of the Champion Carnival! It starts 4am EST / 9am BST !!

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Wed May 04, 2016 10:01 pm

This coming morning is the Big Japan Endless Survivor show LIVE! It starts at 2am EST / 7am GMT!

User avatar
Robareid
VOW Staff Member
Posts: 1025
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:38 am
Location: South East England, UK
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Robareid » Sat May 07, 2016 5:40 am

Does anybody know how long a time slot the Cinderella has?

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat May 07, 2016 9:44 am

Robareid wrote:Does anybody know how long a time slot the Cinderella has?
They got a 2 hour slot.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Wed May 11, 2016 7:37 pm

The May schedule is updated to include some more shows.

The next five days in particular is gonna be really hectic and fun!
May 12th - NOAH Global Tag League: Finals @ 6:30am EST / 11:30am BST
May 12th - BJW presents D-RIZE vol. 3 @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
May 13th - AJPW Chiba Extra Dream 10 @ 9:30am EST / 2:30pm BST
May 14th - DDT Road to Ryogoku in Sapporo @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 15th - GUTS World at Korakuen Hall @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - Dragon Gate King of Gate: Day 1 @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - BJW on Tour at Shizuoka @ 10am EST / 3pm BST

User avatar
strikamura
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 6:10 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by strikamura » Wed May 11, 2016 7:39 pm

Morten VH wrote:The May schedule is updated to include some more shows.

The next five days in particular is gonna be really hectic and fun!
May 12th - NOAH Global Tag League: Finals @ 6:30am EST / 11:30am BST
May 12th - BJW presents D-RIZE vol. 3 @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
May 13th - AJPW Chiba Extra Dream 10 @ 9:30am EST / 2:30pm BST
May 14th - DDT Road to Ryogoku in Sapporo @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 15th - GUTS World at Korakuen Hall @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - Dragon Gate King of Gate: Day 1 @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - BJW on Tour at Shizuoka @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
You're the man.

User avatar
dj22319
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 2:07 am

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by dj22319 » Fri May 13, 2016 3:45 am

HOLY SHIT THIS IS AMAZING
The name's David Perez, but you can call me David Purorez (GET ITTTTT?)

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat May 21, 2016 4:25 pm

We got the June schedule ready!
June 2nd - DDT Audience 2016 @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 3rd - NJPW Best of the Super Jr. XXIII: Day 11 @ 5am EST / 10am GMT
June 5th - NJPW Best of the Super Jr. XXIII: Day 12 @ 2:30am EST / 7:30am GMT
June 6th - Dragon Gate King of Gate @ 10:15am EST / 3:15pm GMT
June 7th - BJW at Korakuen Hall @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 9th - BJW Road to Ryogokutan @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
June 11th - Dragomania XI @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 11th - OZ Academy Take Back @ 11am EST / 4pm GMT
June 12th - HEAT-UP at Yokohama @ 5am EST / 10am GMT
June 12th - AJPW Charity Wrestling Isesaki 69 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
June 13th - Dragon Gate King of Gate @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
June 14th - Kenta Kobashi Produce: Fortune Dream 3 @ 5am EST / 10am GMT
June 16th - Michinoku Pro at Korakuen Hall @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 18th - We Are SUZUKI GUN 3 @ 5:30am EST / 10:30am GMT
June 19th - NOAH Emerald Spirits 2016 @ 10:30am EST / 3:30pm GMT
June 23rd - Stardom Shining Stars 2016 @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 24th - Dragon Gate King of Gate @ 10am EST / 3pm GMT
June 25th - Wrestle-1 at Korakuen Hall @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
June 25th - AJPW Dynamite Series 2016 at Hokkaido @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 26th - DDT King of DDT 2016 TOKYO @ 12am EST / 5am GMT
June 26th - Dragon Gate King of Gate @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
June 30th - AJPW Dynamite Series 2016: Day 1 @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
Some lovely stuff on this schedule, including King of DDT live and Fortune Dream 3 live!
Last edited by Morten VH on Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:09 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sun May 29, 2016 9:49 pm

There has been a chance of scenery, due to trolls from the deep corners of the internet invading the stream. So we've moved hosts in an attempt to create a more healthy place to watch puro graps.

http://www.psp-tv.com/r/PoD

This stream will not only show all the shows live, but will also have a rotating schedule of recent puro shows 24/7.

User avatar
strikamura
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 6:10 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by strikamura » Sun May 29, 2016 11:12 pm

Thumbs up for relocating away from Taima trolls. Thank you for providing this.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Mon Jun 13, 2016 8:02 pm

This coming morning, Fortune Dream 3 airs LIVE on the award winning PoD network! It's 5am EST / 10am GMT

User avatar
Joe Lanza
Site Admin
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:00 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Joe Lanza » Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:22 pm

Morten VH wrote:There has been a chance of scenery, due to trolls from the deep corners of the internet invading the stream. So we've moved hosts in an attempt to create a more healthy place to watch puro graps.

http://www.psp-tv.com/r/PoD

This stream will not only show all the shows live, but will also have a rotating schedule of recent puro shows 24/7.
Good call on this.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:50 pm

This coming morning (saturday morning), at 5:30am EST / 10:30am GMT, the WE ARE Suzuki-gun 3 show airs live!

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:30 pm

The finals of the King of DDT tournament are live at 11pm EST / 4am GMT

Post Reply