Puroresu Live Streaming

Wrestlers, promoters, bloggers and podcasters — feel free to plug your stuff here. Sharing is caring.
User avatar
dancecab
Posts: 634
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 3:46 am
Location: Toronto

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by dancecab » Wed Feb 17, 2016 2:45 pm

Morten VH wrote:Yeah, i can't stream two channels at the same time. And i'm pretty excited for a scenario like that actually, since it means a nice long wrestling watch with puro buddies.

Really looking forward to AJPW day on the 28th.
Wouldn't expect you to have two at all. Just one seems like it would be alot of work. I was more expecting one too get shafted. But I actually think this channel will lead me to watch more Puro then I do right now (Only watch NJPW and Dragon Gate PPVs and Kouraken show). It's weird if something is 'Live' I'm more likely to watch then after the fact. I tend to sit on stuff more in favor of what's coming up. This usually happens with me and Dragon Gate since the stuff not on Nico Nico. I'm always behind because it's not pressing to watch.

User avatar
Rich Kraetsch
Site Admin
Posts: 2172
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:12 pm
Location: Wheaton, IL
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Rich Kraetsch » Wed Feb 17, 2016 2:56 pm

If I get some time today I'll get all of March and the rest of February into a Google Calendar/iCal that people can export and add to their Calendar phone apps. Not sure if that'll help others but it will certainly be a big help for me and a nice kick in the ass if I do forget a show is on.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:17 pm

Oh yeah, anything to help remind people about the air times!

Samurai should release their March schedule any time now.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:35 pm

The whole March schedule has now been released.
March 4th - NJPW New Japan Cup 2016: Day 2 @ 4am EST / 9am GMT
March 6th - DDT Into The Fight 2016 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 8th - BOYZ Woman Festival 9 / GUYZ Participation @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 11th - Dragon Gate TBA @ 5:15am EST / 10:15am GMT
March 12th - Zero1 15th Anniversary Show @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 13th - Big Japan Ikkitosen~Strong Climb 2016: Day 1 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 15th - Dragon Gate TBA @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
March 15th - SEAdLINNNG Let's Get D @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT
March 17th - NOAH Spring Navigation 2016: Day 5 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 18th - OZ Academy EX Tape @ 7am EST / 12pm GMT
March 19th - Myanmar Charity Wrestling @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 21st - DDT Judgement 2016 @ 6am EST / 11am GMT
March 23rd - Dragon Gate TBA @ 7am EST / 12pm GMT
March 24th - NOAH Great Voyage in Korakuen @ 5am EST / 10am GMT
March 26th - NJPW Road to Invasion Attack 2016: Day 1 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 26th - Suzuki-gun Produce: We Are SUZUKIGUN 2 @ 10pm EST / 3am GMT
March 27th - NJPW Road to Invasion Attack 2016: Day 8 @ 4am EST / 9am GMT
March 28th - AJPW Dream Power Series 2016: Day 1 @ 7am EST / 12pm GMT
March 29th - Stardom at Korakuen Hall @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT
March 30th - Wrestle-1 Trans Magic @ 10am EST / 3pm GMT
March 31st - AJPW Dream Power Series 2016: Day 4 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT

User avatar
Rich Kraetsch
Site Admin
Posts: 2172
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:12 pm
Location: Wheaton, IL
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Rich Kraetsch » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:45 pm

Loving the amount of shows taking place at 8am EST, easily watchable for those of us with 9-5s. Thanks, Morten! I still owe you that Google calendar :)

User avatar
Joe Lanza
Site Admin
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:00 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Joe Lanza » Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:47 pm

March 15th - SEAdLINNNG Let's Get D @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT

Interesting show title for a women's promotion.

Also, this start time rules: March 26th - Suzuki-gun Produce: We Are SUZUKIGUN 2 @ 10pm EST / 3am GMT

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Wed Feb 24, 2016 6:16 am

NOAH is off today's program due to unforseen circumstances.

cpgoat3
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2015 5:30 am

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by cpgoat3 » Wed Feb 24, 2016 7:35 pm

Rich Kraetsch wrote:If I get some time today I'll get all of March and the rest of February into a Google Calendar/iCal that people can export and add to their Calendar phone apps. Not sure if that'll help others but it will certainly be a big help for me and a nice kick in the ass if I do forget a show is on.
This would be AMAZING!!

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:42 pm

Remember tomorrow is big AJPW day.

We're airing the opening day of the Jr. Battle of Glory, that also has the Zeus vs. Kento Miyahara match for the vacant Triple Crown. That airs at 9am EST / 2pm GMT.

Immediately as that concludes, we're airing the finals of the Jr. Battle of Glory, as well as the World Tag Title match with Big Guns vs. Kento Miyahara & Jake Lee. That airs at 12pm EST / 5pm GMT.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:37 pm

Remember that Monday morning at 7am EST / 11am GMT is the big DDT Judgment show live from Sumo Hall.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:35 pm

The April schedule is here
April 2nd - DDT Dramatic March Special 2016 @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 3rd - ZERO1 Yamato Shrine Festival @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 7th - BJW Ikkitosen~Strong Climb: Day 8 @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 8th - Dragon Gate TBA @ 6am EDT / 11am BST
April 9th - BJW Ikkitosen~Stong Climb: Day 10 @ 5am EDT / 10am BST
April 10th - BJW Ikkitosen~Strong Climb: Finals @ 4:30am EDT / 9:30am BST
April 15th - BJW Ikkitosen~Strong Climb A-Block Coverage @ 10am EDT / 3pm BST
April 16th - Sendai Girls Pro Wrestling @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 17th - NOAH Spring Navigation 2016 @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 21st - AJPW Champion Carnival 2016 Coverage Show @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 22nd - BJW Ikkitosen~Strong Climb B-Block Coverage @ 10am EDT / 3pm BST
April 23rd - NJPW Road to Wrestling Dontaku 2016: Day 4 @ 5am EDT / 10am BST
April 24th - AJPW Champion Carnival 2016 Finals @ 4am EDT / 9am BST
April 24th - Wrestle-1 TBA @ 8:30am EDT / 1:30pm BST
April 25th - Dragon Gate TBA @ 10:15am EDT / 3:15pm BST
April 26th - K-DOJO 14th Anniversary Show @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST
April 27th - NOAH Great Voyage TBA @ 7:30am EDT / 12:30pm BST
April 28th - AJPW Champion Carnival 2016: Day 1 @ 7:30am EDT / 12:30pm BST
April 29th - Dragon Gate TBA @ 10am EDT / 3pm BST
April 30th - DDT MAX BUMP 2016 @ 9am EDT / 2pm BST

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:00 am

Don't forget that Monday is the live airing of DDT's big Sumo Hall show! It starts at 7am EDT / 11am GMT!
1 - KO-d Openweight Championship
Isami Kodaka (c) vs. HARASHIMA

2 - KO-d Tag Team Championship
Konosuke Takeshita & Tetsuya Endo (c) vs. Daisuke Sasaki & Shuji Ishikawa

3 - Dramatic Dream Match
Danshoku Dino vs. Akebono

4 - Dramatic Dream Match
Minoru Suzuki vs. Yukio Sakaguchi

5 - Kota Ibushi Comeback & Ibushi Wrestling Institute 1st Leg – East & West Toward The Front Over The Entire Surface Falls Count Anywhere Weapon Treasure Hunt Match
Kota Ibushi & Gota Ihashi vs. Sanshiro Takagi & Jun Kasai vs. KENSO & Michael Nakazawa

6 - DDT Extreme Title – Ultimate Royal Barbed Wire PowerPoint No Power Blast PWF Rules
Kendo Kashin (c) Vs Super Sasadango Machine

7 - Special Tag Match
Tatsumi Fujinami & Leona Fujinami vs. Antonio Honda & Hiroshi Fukuda

8 - Iron Man Heavymetalweight Championship
LiLiCo (c), Kota Umeda & Mizuki Watase vs. Saki Akai, Makoto Oishi & Lady Beard

9 - 3 Way Tag Match
Joey Ryan & Candice LeRae Vs Keisuke Ishii & Shigehiro Irie Vs Akito & Yasu Urano

10 - Ryogoku First Appearance! Next KO-D Openweight Title Challenger Decision And Right To Challenge Anytime, Anywhere Battle Royal
Toru Owashi vs. Kazuki Hirata vs. Masa Takanshi vs. Soma Takao vs. Tomomitsu Matsunaga vs. Kazusada Higuchi vs. Gorgeous Matsuno vs. Cherry vs. Ryuichi Sekine vs. Ryota Nakatsu vs. Yoshihiko vs. Ken Ohka

11 - Six Man Tag Match
Takumi Tsukamoto, Daichi Kazato & Ryu Gouma Vs FUMA, Yusuke Kubo & SAGAT

12 - Six Man Tag Match
Shunma Katsumata, Guanchulo & Mao Inoue Vs Kouki Iwasaki, Rainbow Kawamura & Nobuhiro Shimatani

13 - Joshi Battle Royal
Miyu Yamashita vs. Syoko Nakajima vs. Yuka Sakazaki vs. Nonoko vs. Rika Tatsumi vs. Hyper Misao vs. Azusa Takigawa vs. Yuu vs. Nodoka-onesan vs. Marika Kobashi vs. Ai Shimizu vs. Poison Miura vs. KANNA

14 - King Of Dark Championship
Seiya Morohashi (c) & Hoshitango Vs DJ Nira & Dai Suzuki

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat Mar 26, 2016 11:42 am

Remember that Shibata/Kojima airs today on the stream!

User avatar
Pickers
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:55 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Pickers » Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:20 pm

Looking forward to watching NJPW and AJPW live this weekend.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:06 am

The schedule for May is now ready to be revealed!
May 1st - NOAH Global Tag League: Day 2 & Day 4 @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 2nd - Dragon Gate Gate of Passion: Day 11 @ 2:45am EST / 7:45am BST
May 3rd - BJW at Korakuen Hall @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 5th - BJW Endless Survivor @ 2am EST / 7am BST
May 7th - Stardom Cinderella Tournament 2016 @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 10th - Ice Ribbon 10th Anniversary Show @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 10th - BJW Great Kojika 74th Birthday Show @ 11am EST / 4pm BST
May 11th - BJW BJ-STYLE #6 @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 12th - NOAH Global Tag League: Finals @ 6:30am EST / 11:30am BST
May 12th - BJW presents D-RIZE vol. 3 @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
May 13th - AJPW Chiba Extra Dream 10 @ 9:30am EST / 2:30pm BST
May 14th - DDT Road to Ryogoku in Sapporo @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 15th - GUTS World at Korakuen Hall @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - Dragon Gate King of Gate: Day 1 @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 16th - BJW on Tour at Shizuoka @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
May 18th - Wrestle-1 TBA @ 1am EST / 6am BST
May 20th - OZ Academy The Artist @ 10am EST / 3pm BST
May 21st - DDT Friendship, Effort, Victory in Nagoya @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 22nd - Stardom at Korakuen Hall @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 23rd - Dragon Gate King of Gate: Day 2 @ 7am EST / 12pm BST
May 26th - NJPW Best of the Super Jr. XXIII: Day 2 @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
May 27th - NJPW Best of the Super Jr. XXIII: Day 6 @ 5am EST / 10am BST
May 27th - AJPW Fan Appreciation Day @ 7:30am EST / 12:30pm BST
May 28th - NOAH Great Voyage in Osaka @ 4am EST / 9am BST
May 29th - NJPW Best of the Super Jr. XXIII: Day 7 @ 2:30am EST / 7:30am BST
May 31st - AJPW Super Power Series: Day 4 @ 9am EST / 2pm BST
Last edited by Morten VH on Wed May 11, 2016 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply