Puroresu Live Streaming

Wrestlers, promoters, bloggers and podcasters — feel free to plug your stuff here. Sharing is caring.
User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:13 pm

Hey everyone. Earlier today we held a test streaming of the NOAH Great Voyage in Yokohama show, and everything went perfect. It was a huge success, and so we'll continue to live stream puro events from now on.

http://taima.tv/r/PuroresuOnDemand

Above is the link to the channel where events are streamed. I cannot guarantee that every show will be streamed, but I will try to stream as many shows as possible as they air on TV in Japan. I'll announce in this thread, when a show is airing on the stream, so if you want to make sure to get notified, hit the subscribe to thread button down below. Or just follow me on Twitter.

I will not stream any shows that airs on NJ World or can be bought on niconico. The point of this is to add another layer to the western puro coverage, that I've personally always dreamed about. The moment that there's a legitimate way to pay for these shows, the streaming will stop. I'm sure we all want to support the promotions if possible.

That's pretty much it. ENJOY! :D
Last edited by Morten VH on Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:24 pm

FEBRUARY LIVE SCHEDULE

February 5 - NOAH Great Voyage in Yokohama @ 7am EST / 12pm GMT

February 6 - BASARA Raising an Army @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT

February 9 - Big Japan at Korakuen Hall @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT

February 10 - NOAH The Second Navigation 2016: Day 3 @ 10pm EST / 3am GMT

February 13 - DDT Sweet Dreams! 2016 @ 8am EST / 13am GMT

February 19 - NJPW/ROH Honor Rising:Japan 2016: Day 1 @ 4am EST / 9am GMT

February 22 - Wrestle-1 IMPACT @ 7am EST / 12pm GMT

February 23 - Big Japan Fan Appreciation Day 2016 @ 8am EST / 1pm GMT

February 24 - NOAH The Second Navigation 2016: Day 12 @ 4:30am EST / 9:30am GMT

February 25 - Dragon Gate Truth Gate: Day 8 @ 6am EST / 11am GMT

February 27 - STARDOM at Korakuen Hall @ 6am EST / 11am GMT

February 28 - AJPW Jr. Battle of Glory: Day 1 @ 9am EST / 2pm GMT

February 28 - AJPW Jr. Battle of Glory: Day 4 @ 12am EST / 5pm GMT
Last edited by Morten VH on Thu Feb 11, 2016 10:19 pm, edited 5 times in total.

User avatar
strikamura
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 6:10 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by strikamura » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:28 pm

Awesome! Thank you for doing this. Looking forward to screwing up my sleeping habits to watch some shows.

User avatar
Rich Kraetsch
Site Admin
Posts: 2172
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:12 pm
Location: Wheaton, IL
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Rich Kraetsch » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:31 pm

Now this I can fap to.

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:33 pm

The official opening will of course be BASARA this coming morning at 8am EST / 1pm GMT.

I'm excited to watch something other than NJ & DG, at the same time as other puro fans!

User avatar
dylanjstx
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:50 pm
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by dylanjstx » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:41 pm

I DMed you before but seriously thank you for this. Makes life so much easier. Going to watch BASARA in the morning!

User avatar
Puroman
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 8:32 am

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Puroman » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:59 pm

Awesome! Thank you for your effort you put in for everyone, so just we can watch it for free! Is there any chance though to catch another streaming of the NOAH Yokohama show in the future?

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Fri Feb 05, 2016 11:01 pm

I know RealHero is working on getting it up, so just watch it there. I don't want to spend time on uploading the show to a video host, only for RealHero to upload it soon after.

Quentin Moody
Posts: 463
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 10:23 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Quentin Moody » Fri Feb 05, 2016 11:04 pm

Brother, thanks a ton for setting this up.

User avatar
Drew Wardlaw
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 4:28 am
Location: Ventura, CA

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Drew Wardlaw » Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:20 am

Wow really cool, thanks a lot for doing this.

User avatar
JML
Posts: 929
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:37 am
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by JML » Sat Feb 06, 2016 2:24 am

Image

User avatar
Morten VH
Posts: 750
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Morten VH » Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:58 pm

BASARA's debut show is now airing on the channel! The show is two hours long, airing from 8am-10am EST / 1pm-3pm GMT.
BASARA Raising an Army, 1/21/2016, Shinjuku FACE, Tokyo

(1) Opening Match: Ryota Nakatsu vs. Ikuto Hidaka [ZERO1]

(2) 3WAY Match: Goma Ryu vs. Konaka = Pale One [666] vs. Atsushi Maruyama [FREE]

(3) SAGAT & Kazuaki Mihara vs. Madoka & Tsutomu Osugi

(4) Yusuke Kubo vs. Hi69 [FREE]

(5) Ryuichi Sekine vs. Koji Iwamoto [Sportiva]

(6) Hiroshi Fukuda vs. Daisuke Sekimoto [BJW]

(7) Main Event: Isami Kodaka & Takumi Tsukamoto vs. FUMA & Daichi Kazato

User avatar
Chismo
Posts: 625
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 6:42 am
Location: RED DWARF
Contact:

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Chismo » Sat Feb 06, 2016 3:46 pm

Great job, thanks.

User avatar
Joe Lanza
Site Admin
Posts: 2727
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:00 pm

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Joe Lanza » Sat Feb 06, 2016 7:50 pm

holy shit, i've been bogged down in real life and just stumbled upon this now

WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE

User avatar
Statoke
Posts: 468
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:55 am
Location: Chester, England

Re: Puroresu Live Streaming

Post by Statoke » Sat Feb 06, 2016 11:28 pm

By God! I need a calendar because I don't want to miss BJW live!
HEAT UP SUPERFAN! BEST OF HEAT UP

Post Reply