Todd Martin (@ToddMartinMMA /  joins to explore the Wrestling Observer Hall of Fame 2023 Modern US/Canada region.

WON HOF 2023 Modern US/Canada Region:

  • Becky Lynch
  • Bill Goldberg
  • CM Punk
  • Edge
  • The Hardy Boys [Jeff & Matt Hardy]
  • Jon Moxley
  • The Briscoes [Jay & Mark Briscoe]
  • Paul Orndorff
  • Randy Orton
  • Rick & Scott Steiner
  • Roman Reigns
  • Seth Rollins
  • The Outsiders [Kevin Nash & Scott Hall]
  • The Young Bucks [Matt & Nick Jackson]
  • Trish Stratus


Support Todd’s Work!

Wrestling Observer Hall of Fame Archives

Visit our WON HOF Collection at for a full archive of all past shows and written pieces on the WON HOF.