The 2020 New Japan Cup finally kicks off on June 16 and we decided to compile as many staff brackets as we could to share with you! You can download and fill out your own bracket HERE!

Liam Jones

Kevin Hare

Griffin Peltier

Andy LaBarre

Sean Sedor

Joe Gagne

Rich Kraetsch

Suit Williams

Joel Abraham

Mike Spears

Robin Reid

S Dakota Jones

Matt Francis

Steve Case

John Carroll

Neil David

Chris Samsa

Paul Volsch

Jon Hernandez

Andrew Sinclair

Lee Malone

Jack Beckmann

Tyler Forness